How to contact Vladimir Alexandrov

Representation

Michael V. Carlisle

InkWell Management

521 Fifth Avenue, 26th Floor

New York, NY 10175

      212.922.3500

      michael@inkwellmanagement.com

For subsidiary and foreign rights:

Lyndsey Blessing

InkWell Management

      212.922.3500, ext. 207

      lyndsey@inkwellmanagement.com

The Black Russian

Grove Atlantic

154 West 14th Street, 12th Floor

New York, New York 10011

Media inquiries: Deb Seager

      212.614.7850 ext. 7911

      publicity@groveatlantic.com

     

To Break Russia's Chains:  Boris Savinkov and His Wars Against the Tsar and the Bolsheviks

Pegasus Books

148 West 37th Street, 13th Floor

New York, New York 10018

Media inquiries: Jessica Case

      646.343.9502

      jessica@pegasusbooks.com

Editorial and sales inquiries: Claiborne Hancock

      646.343.9501

      claiborne@pegasusbooks.com

Publicity: Tim Thomas

      tim@pegasusbooks.us

If you would like to contact me directly about talks, book signings, or anything else, please feel free to use the form below,

or vladimir.alexandrov@yale.edu

THANKS FOR WRITING!